About Arcus

Objects & Exhibitions

The core business of ARCUS GmbH includes everything relating to trade fairs. By now, we have been active in national and European trade fair construction since 20 years. We design and build exhibition stands, showrooms and presentation systems for all kinds of trade fairs. We also take care of the entire logistics chain for all stand components and advertising materials, from sustainable storage to maintenance and dispatch.

We are a team that not only plans and implements your project in detail, but also leads it to success. We value design and work according to the concept "less is more". We offer the customer a seamlessly rounded portfolio, starting with the design and planning of the trade fair stand including assembly and dismantling as well as the storage of all stand components and customer materials.

This makes us your ideal partner

Objects & Exhibitions

ARCUSARCUS - A name you can trust. And a service you can rely on. If you need support for your next project, contact the professionals.

Expertise - We have learned our craft from the get go, with customers of all kinds and every variety of problems. No reason to stand still: We remain curious and follow current developments with great attention. This is how we work for you: expertly, up-to-date and always with the necessary portion of creativity.

       

Integrity - a big word. You have to protect it from wear and tear. We take it seriously. We cannot do without honesty, transparency and responsible conduct. Benefit from it; place your trust in us. We will not disappoint you.

Happy customers - We enjoy giving our best. And we can tell from your success whether we have really done our job well. We do all we can to achieve this. And when you recommend us to others, we know: We are on the right track.

Über Arcus

Objekte & Messen

Kerngeschäft der ARCUS GmbH ist alles rund um die Messe. Mittlerweile sind wir seit über 20 Jahren im nationalen und europäischen Messebau tätig. Für Messen aller Art werden Messestände, Ausstellungsräume und Präsentationssysteme entworfen und gebaut. Dabei übernehmen wir von der nachhaltigen Lagerung über die Pflege und den Versand auch die gesamte Logistikkette aller Standkomponenten und Werbematerialien.

Wir sind ein Team, das Ihr Projekt nicht nur detailliert plant und umsetzt, sondern auch zum Erfolg führt. Wir legen Wert auf Design und arbeiten nach dem Konzept „weniger ist mehr“. Wir bieten dem Kunden ein lückenlos abgerundetes Portfolio, beginnend mit der Gestaltung und Planung des Messestandes inklusive Auf- und Abbau sowie die Einlagerung aller Standkomponenten und Kundenmaterialien.

Deshalb sind wir die richtigen Partner

Objekte & Messen

ARCUSEin Name, dem Sie vertrauen können. Und eine Leistung, auf die einfach Verlass ist. Wenn Sie Unterstützung für Ihr nächstes Projekt brauchen, wenden Sie sich an die Profis.

Fachkenntnis – Wir haben unser Handwerk von der Pike auf gelernt, mit Kunden aller Art und Problemstellungen aller Couleur. Kein Grund, stillzustehen: Wir bleiben neugierig und verfolgen aktuelle Entwicklungen mit großer Aufmerksamkeit. So arbeiten wir für Sie: Fachkundig, zeitgemäß und immer mit der nötigen Portion Kreativität.

       

Integrität – Ein großes Wort. Man muss es vor Abnutzung schützen. Wir nehmen es ernst. Ohne Ehrlichkeit, Transparenz und verantwortliches Handeln geht es für uns nicht. Profitieren Sie davon, vertrauen Sie uns. Wir werden Sie nicht enttäuschen.

Glückliche Kunden – Wir haben Freude daran, unsere Arbeit gut zu machen. Und ob wir sie wirklich gut gemacht haben, erkennen wir an Ihrem Erfolg. Dafür setzen wir alle Hebel in Bewegung. Und wenn Sie uns dann weiterempfehlen, wissen wir: Wir sind auf dem richtigen Weg.